Committee

Chairman :
Geoff Feldon – 082 464 3221 – chairman@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Vice Chairman :
Malcolm Reeves -083 309 0585 – vice.chairman@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Treasurer :
Malcolm Reeves -083 309 0585 – treasurer@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Secretary :
Belinda Brodie – 072 426 5656 – bee.brodie@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Entries Steward :
Conrad Kelsey – 083 570 0217 – conrad.kelsey@westvillecameraclub.co.za

SNAP Editors :
Natascha Robinson – 079 220 8699 – natascha.robinson@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Buan Stanley – 076 381 1534 – buan.stanley@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Web Master :
Karen Fischer – 084 707 9090 – karen.fischer@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Outings and Workshop Steward :
Jen Adam – 072 568 6802 – jen.adam@westvillecameraclub.co.za