Committee

Chairman :
Charles Venter – 074 266 0432 – charles.venter@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Vice Chairlady :
Karen Fischer – 084 707 9090 – karen.fischer@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Secretary :
Lucia Phillips – 082 770 1179 – lucia.phillips@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Treasurer :
Shirley Gillitt – 083 661 2746 – shirley.gillitt@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Entries Steward :
Conrad Kelsey – 083 570 0217 – conrad.kelsey@westvillecameraclub.co.za

SNAP Editor :
Natascha Weber – 079 220 8699 – natascha.weber@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Web Master :
Agustin Ritacco – 083 651 9608 – agustin.ritacco@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Outings Stewards :
Ian Damerell – 084 510 3890 – ian.damerell@westvillecameraclub.co.za
Heinz Benecke – 082 453 5543 – heinz.benecke@westvillecameraclub.co.za


From left… Heinz, Charles, Lucia, Shirley, Karen, Natascha, Ian.
Back left… Conrad, Agustin