Committee

Chairman :
Ian Damerell – 084 510 3890 – ian.damerell@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Vice Chairman :
Geoff Feldon – 082 464 3221 – vice.chairman@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Secretary :
Belinda Brodie – 072 426 5656 – bee.brodie@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Membership :
Lucia Phillips – 082 770 1179 – lucia.phillips@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Treasurer :
Shirley Gillitt – 083 661 2746 – shirley.gillitt@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Entries Steward :
Conrad Kelsey – 083 570 0217 – conrad.kelsey@westvillecameraclub.co.za

SNAP Editor :
Natascha Weber – 079 220 8699 – natascha.weber@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Web Master :
Karen Fischer – 084 707 9090 – karen.fischer@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Outings Stewards :
Jen Adam – 072 568 6802 – jen.adam@westvillecameraclub.co.za
John Thackeray -082 417 8944 – john.thackeray@westvillecameraclub.co.za

 

Front: Jen, Shirley, Lucia, Bee, Geoff

Back: Ian, Natascha, Conrad, John, Karen