Committee

Chairlady :
Karen Fischer – 084 707 9090 – karen.fischer@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Vice Chairman:
Ian Damerell – 084 510 3890 – ian.damerell@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Secretary :
Lucia Phillips – 082 770 1179 – lucia.phillips@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Treasurer :
Shirley Gillitt – 083 661 2746 – shirley.gillitt@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Entries Steward :
Conrad Kelsey – 083 570 0217 – conrad.kelsey@westvillecameraclub.co.za

SNAP Editor :
Natascha Weber – 079 220 8699 – natascha.weber@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Web Master :
Natascha Weber – 079 220 8699 – natascha.weber@westvillecameraclub.co.za

Outings Stewards :
Heinz Benecke – 082 453 5543 – heinz.benecke@westvillecameraclub.co.za
John Thackeray -082 417 8944 – john.thackeray@westvillecameraclub.co.za


From left… Lucia, Karen, Shirley, Natascha.
Back left… Ian, John, Heinz, Conrad.